Section Committees

2018 Princeton Section Committees and Officers

Elected Section Officers
2018 Section Chair - Milton Matamoros
Treasurer - Guru Chadha
2018 Secretary - Harry Anderson

All Committee chairperson roles are voluntary and typically last for one year. Please contact any of the current chairperson to find out how you can get involved and become a part of the section!
Committee/ ChairpersonContact InformationPurpose
Audit-Chiniqua GarciaEmail for Information Coordinate and manage the audit of section financial information as determined by society policies and procedures.
More Information
Certification-Jill VilaEmail for Information Coordinates and manages section activities related to the ASQ certification program.
More Information
Education-Guru ChadhaEmail for Information Plans and implements educational programs for the Section such as conferences and/or special seminars.
More Information
Membership-Frank MalinowskiEmail for Information Recruitment and retention efforts.
More Information
Newsletter-TBDEnsure that members receive an informative newsletter on a consistent and timely basis by coordinating the content, publication and mailing of the newsletter in a manner consistent with the member preferences for communication.
More Information
Nominations-Bernie KlemmerEmail for Information Identify and nominate, with the nominating committee, qualified individuals for the minimally required elected positions as listed in the division management agreement or the section operating agreement.
More Information
Placement-Lisa DillerEmail for Information More Information
Database-TBDEmail for Information
Programs-Milton Matamoros Email for Information Plan and implement member unit programs and activities.
More Information
Recertification- Jill VilaEmail for Information Coordinate and manage section activities related to ASQ’s recertification program. Help section members with the recertification process.
More Information
Webmaster/ Internet Liaison-Bernie KlemmerEmail for Information More Information
Volunteers-TBDEmail for Information Organize and plan volunteer support to each committee.
Rutgers / Student Liaison-TBDEmail for Information
Social Media Chair-Chiniqua GarciaEmail for Information
NEQC Liaison-James D. Werner Email for Information
Voice of the Customer-Peter Heimann Email for Information More Information